Board Members

North Texas Dental Hygienists' Association

President- Alisha Bell
Immediate Past President- Annette Smith
President Elect- 
Trustee-Alisha Bell
Secretary- Erica Ostermiller
Treasurer- Kay Schrack
Continuing Education- Jerri Faulds
Sponsors- Bobbie Bronkhorst
Fundraising- Cathy Phillips, Jerri Faulds
SCADHA Liason- Schelli Stedke
Scholarship- Jerri Fauld, Kay Schrack, Cathy Phillips
Website- Annette Smith
Social Media- Annette Smith
Audio Visual- Erika Ostermiller

Please contact us if you would like to join the board.  We are always looking for new board members.